Instant Authority Distribution

Wonder where your press release is going? Look no further.

With Instant Authority Marketing distribution, your press release will reach thousands of end-points.
Below is a partial list of GUARANTEED Channel Pickups you will reach:

Google-News_logo
newspics

Guaranteed Pickups for SEO Benefits

Media Broadcast Stations / TV / Radio Domain PageRank
American Public Media marketplace.org 8
Ask ask.com 8
PR Newswire prnewswire.com 8
Biospace biospace.com 7
Boston Herald bostonherald.com 7
Business Insurance businessinsurance.com 7
Contra Costa Times contracostatimes.com 7
El Nuevo Herald elnuevoherald.com 7
HPC Wire hpcwire.com 7
Kansas City Star kansascity.com 7
Milwaukee Wisconsin Journal Sentinel jsonline.com 7
Oil & Gas Journal ogj.com 7
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette post-gazette.com 7
San Jose Mercury News mercurynews.com 7
Star Tribune startribune.com 7
The Boston Globe boston.com 7
The Buffalo News buffalonews.com 7
The MiamiHerald miamiherald.com 7
The News & Observer newsobserver.com 7
The Sacramento Bee sacbee.com 7
WFSB wfsb.com 7
Alamogordo News alamogordonews.com 6
Anchorage Daily News adn.com 6
AZ Central azcentral.com 6
Belleville News Democrat bnd.com 6
Bio Optics World bioopticsworld.com 6
Bradenton Herald bradenton.com 6
Carlsbad Current-Argus currentargus.com 6
Centre Daily Times centredaily.com 6
Charlotte Observer charlotteobserver.com 6
Concord Monitor concordmonitor.com 6
Daily Herald dailyherald.com 6
DailyBulletin.com dailybulletin.com 6
Dental Economics dentaleconomics.com 6
El Paso Times elpasotimes.com 6
Electric Light & Power elp.com 6
Farmington Daily Times daily-times.com 6
Fresno Bee fresnobee.com 6
Hydro Review hydroworld.com 6
Idaho Statesman idahostatesman.com 6
Industrial Laser industrial-lasers.com 6
Inside Bay Area insidebayarea.com 6
Financial Content financialcontent.com 6
InvestorPlace investorplace.com 6
KAZ aztv.com 6
KFMB cbs8.com 6
KFRE kmph-kfre.com 6
KHNL hawaiinewsnow.com 6
KMPH kmph.com 6
KOLD tucsonnewsnow.com 6
KPTH siouxlandnews.com 6
KVVU fox5vegas.com 6
LA Daily News dailynews.com 6
Las Cruces Sun-News lcsun-news.com 6
Laser Focus World laserfocusworld.com 6
Lightwave lightwaveonline.com 6
NewsOK newsok.com 6
Pasadena Star-News pasadenastarnews.com 6
PennEnergy pennenergy.com 6
Power Engineering power-eng.com 6
Press Enterprise pe.com 6
Press-Telegram presstelegram.com 6
Redlands Daily Facts redlandsdailyfacts.com 6
Renewable Energy World renewableenergyworld.com 6
Restaurant News nrn.com 6
Rockford Register Star rrstar.com 6
San Bernardino County Sun sbsun.com 6
San Gabriel Valley Tribune sgvtribune.com 6
Santa Cruz Sentinel santacruzsentinel.com 6
Securities Technology Monitor securitiesindustry.com 6
Sign On San Diego sandiegouniontribune.com 6
Star Telegram star-telegram.com 6
Sun Herald sunherald.com 6
The Bellingham Herald bellinghamherald.com 6
The Daily Breeze dailybreeze.com 6
The Modestoo Bee modbee.com 6
The Network Journal tnj.com 6
The News Tribune thenewstribune.com 6
The Olympian theolympian.com 6
The San Luis Obispo Tribune sanluisobispo.com 6
The State thestate.com 6
Travel Weekly travelweekly.com 6
WAND wandtv.com 6
Water World waterworld.com 6
WBRC myfoxal.com 6
WFIE 14news.com 6
WGCL cbsatlanta.com 6
Whittier Daily News whittierdailynews.com 6
Wichita Eagle kansas.com 6
WICU erietvnews.com 6
WLNE abc6.com 6
World Net Daily wnd.com 6
WPFO myfoxmaine.com 6
WRAL wral.com 6
WSHM cbs3springfield.com 6
WTHR wthr.com 6
19ActionNews 19actionnews.com 5
ABC 33/40 abc3340.com 5
Big Spring Herald bigspringherald.com 5
Digital Media Wire dmwmedia.com 5
Housing Wire housingwire.com 5
KATV katv.com 5
KBMT 12newsnow.com 5
KCEN kcentv.com 5
KDOW kdow.biz 5
KEYC keyc.com 5
KFDA newschannel10.com 5
KHQ khq.com 5
KIII kiiitv.com 5
KLTV kltv.com 5
KPLC kplctv.com 5
KSLA ksla.com 5
KTEN kten.com 5
KTRE ktre.com 5
KTUL ktul.com 5
KTVN ktvn.com 5
KUAM kuam.com 5
KUSI kusi.com 5
KWES newswest9.com 5
KXNET kxnet.com 5
KXXV kxxv.com 5
KYTX cbs19.tv 5
Lexington Herald-Leader kentucky.com 5
Macon Telegraph macon.com 5
Merced Sun-Star mercedsunstar.com 5
Money show moneyshow.com 5
NBC12 nbc12.com 5
Ruidoso News ruidosonews.com 5
Silicon Investor siliconinvestor.com 5
Silver City Sun-News scsun-news.com 5
Starkville Daily News starkvilledailynews.com 5
StreetInsider streetinsider.com 5
Sweetwater Reporter sweetwaterreporter.com 5
The Columbus Ledger Enquirer ledger-enquirer.com 5
The Island Packet islandpacket.com 5
The Morning News am-news.com 5
The Sun News myrtlebeachonline.com 5
Valley City Times-Record times-online.com 5
Virtual Strategy virtual-strategy.com 5
WAFB wafb.com 5
WAFF waff.com 5
WALB walb.com 5
WAVE wave3.com 5
WBOC wboc.com 5
WCIV abcnews4.com 5
WCSC live5news.com 5
WDRB wdrb.com 5
WECT wect.com 5
WedBush wedbush.com 5
WHNS foxcarolina.com 5
WISTV wistv.com 5
WLBT msnewsnow.com 5
WLBT wlbt.com 5
WLIO hometownstations.com 5
WLOX wlox.com 5
WMBF wmbfnews.com 5
WMCTV wmctv.com 5
WOIO woio.com 5
WOWK wowktv.com 5
WSFA wsfa.com 5
WSMV wsmv.com 5
WTOC wtoc.com 5
WTOC wtoctv.com 5
WTOL toledonewsnow.com 5
WTOL wtol.com 5
WTVM wtvm.com 5
WVSTATE statejournal.com 5
WVUE fox8live.com 5
WXIX fox19.com 5
740 KVOR kvor.com 4
Benton Courier bentoncourier.com 4
Business 1110 business1110ktek.com 4
CEO World News ceoworld.biz 4
Decatur Daily Democrat decaturdailydemocrat.com 4
Fat Pitch Financials fatpitchfinancials.com 4
Fox Wilmington foxwilmington.com 4
Inyo Register inyoregister.com 4
Kane Republican kanerepublican.com 4
KCBD kcbd.com 4
KFJX fox14tv.com 4
KFVE k5thehometeam.com 4
KFVS kfvs12.com 4
KKOL kkol.com 4
KLKN klkntv.com 4
KNDU kndu.com 4
KPTM kptm.com 4
KPTV tulsacw.com 4
KRHD abc40.com 4
KSTC lifestyle.kstc45.com 4
KSWO kswo.com 4
Malvern Daily Record malvern-online.com 4
Mammoth Times mammothtimes.com 4
Market Intelligence Center marketintelligencecenter.com 4
myMotherLode.com California Gold Country mymotherlode.com 4
NBC Right Now nbcrightnow.com 4
News Channel 6 Now newschannel6now.com 4
NTV nebraska.tv 4
Observer News Enterprise observernewsonline.com 4
Poteau Daily News poteaudailynews.com 4
Ridgway Record ridgwayrecord.com 4
Search Bug searchbug.com 4
Signature Estate & Investment Advisors seia.com 4
The Evening Leader theeveningleader.com 4
The Pilot News thepilotnews.com 4
The Post and Mail thepostandmail.com 4
The Punxsutawney Spirit punxsutawneyspirit.com 4
TransWorldNews transworldnews.com 4
TTM Technologies ttmtech.com 4
WAFS biz1190.com 4
WallStreet.com wall-street.com 4
Wapakoneta Daily News wapakdailynews.com 4
WDAM wdam.com 4
WDSI myfoxchattanooga.com 4
WFLX wflx.com 4
WFMJ wfmj.com 4
WFXG wfxg.com 4
WGFL mygtn.tv 4
WLTZ wltz.com 4
WOLF myfoxnepa.com 4
Wooeb wooeb.com 4
WRCB wrcbtv.com 4
WSFX wsfx.com 4
WTLH myfoxtallahassee.com 4
WUPV cwrichmond.tv 4
WXTX wxtx.com 4

Note: Not all media outlet republishes a release. Most outlets will take content for their own consumption or develop stories from the content we send them, which usually brings more benefit than just republishing.

Transmission to Content Partners & Media Archives

Associated Press Associated Press
Lexis Nexis Lexis Nexis
Press Association Press Association
Comtex Comtex
ProQuest ProQuest
Market Watch Market Watch
Gale Gale
Thomson West Thomson West
Acquire Media Acquire Media

Ok. Let’s Build Your Instant Authority!

There’s NO RISK.. You are covered by our 100% Money Back Guarantee!

featured-banner-white-color